Category one
    Export
Full Station Title Search
类  型
About Us

    Zhen Yang Development Co., Ltd. is located in Zhoushan Zhoushan New Shenjiamen the west side of the famous fishing port and strategic location, convenient transportation. Company has more than thirty years history of production and management of aquatic products, aquatic products to engage in processing trade, is a marine, agricultural, marine transportation, real estate, labor export industry as an integrated, export-oriented economic entity.
    The company has more than 20,000 t processed aquatic products processing facilities, equipped with advanced biological testing, laboratory equipment, production and processing facilities, management systems and products have passed the HACCP certification, QS certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and at the European Union and U.S. FDA, has been with Japan, U.S., EU, Korea, South Africa, countries and regions in Hong Kong until the number of merchants have established extensive business relationship.
    Company for the export of advanced manufacturing enterprises, Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Province, the leading export enterprises, Zhoushan New 16 key enterprises of great loss. In 2005 the Ministry of Agriculture as the first batch of national agro-processing business model. 

Affiliated companies



All rights reserved.(C)Zhen Yang Development Co., Ltd. Zhoushan Address: Putuo District, Zhoushan China to build road 865 Zip Code:316100 Phone:0086-580-3665682
Technical Support:xingwangwangluo Maintain 浙ICP备100166896号

产品分类一
    出口
全站标题搜索
类  型
关于震洋

  舟山震洋发展有限公司位于舟山新区著名渔港沈家门的西侧,地理位置优越,水陆交通方便。公司有三十余年生产经营水产品的历史,以从事水产品生产加工贸易为主,是集海洋生物、农副产品、海洋运输、房地产、劳务输出等产业为一体的综合性、外向型经济实体。   
  公司拥有年产20000吨以上水产加工制品的加工设施,配备了先进的生物检测、化验设备,生产加工设施、管理体系及产品通过了HACCP认证,QS认证及ISO9001质量体系认证,并分别在欧盟和美国FDA注册,目前已与日本、美国、欧盟、韩国、南非、香港等到国家和地区的多家客商建立了广泛的业务合作关系。   
  公司为浙江省自营出口先进生产企业,浙江省出口创汇龙头企业,舟山新区16家扶优扶强重点企业之一。2005年被国家农业部定为第一批全国农产品加工示范企业。
 

下属公司



版权所有 (C) 舟山震洋发展有限公司 地址:中国·舟山 普陀区兴建路865号 邮编:316100 电话: 0086-580-3665682
技术支持:兴网网络 维护 浙ICP备11000138号